Personnel

Principal Investigator

Prof. Sebastian Seung, Princeton Neuroscience Institute and Computer
Science Department

153 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: sseung@princeton.edu


Postdoc Researchers

Ashwin Vishwanathan, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: ashwinv@princeton.edu

Shang Mu, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: smu@princeton.edu

Jingpeng Wu, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: jingpeng@princeton.edu

Ran Lu, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: ranl@princeton.edu

Sebastian Ströh, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: sstroeh@princeton.edu

Adrian Wanner, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: adrian.wanner@princeton.edu


Graduate Students

Kisuk Lee, Brain & Cognitive Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

e-mail: kisuklee@mit.edu

Nicholas Turner, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: nturner@princeton.edu

J. Alexander Bae, Electrical Engineering, Princeton University

e-mail: jabae@princeton.edu

Thomas Macrina, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: tmacrina@princeton.edu

Karan Kathpalia, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: karank@princeton.edu

Davit Buniatyan, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: davit@princeton.edu

Kyle Luther, Physics, Princeton University

e-mail: kluther@princeton.edu

Sergiy Popovych, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: popovych@princeton.edu

Sven Dorkenwald, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: svenmd@princeton.edu

Zoe Ashwood, Computer Science, Princeton University

e-mail: zashwood@princeton.edu


Staff

May Husseini, Project Administrator
email: mhussein@princeton.edu

Tina Chandler, Grants Manager, Princeton Neuroscience Institute

e-mail: tina.chandler@princeton.edu

Katherine Nelson, Lab Manager / Research Technician

e-mail: kn2@princeton.edu

William Wong, Developer

e-mail: william.wong@princeton.edu

Dodam Ih, Developer / Webmaster

e-mail: dih@princeton.edu

Nico Kemnitz, Developer

e-mail: nkemnitz@princeton.edu


Undergraduates / Interns


EyeWire

Amy Sterling, Executive Director

e-mail:amy@eyewire.org

Marissa Sorek, Game Master

Devon Jones, Game Master

Celia David, Game Master

William Silversmith, Developer

e-mail: will@eyewire.org

Chris Jordan, Developer

e-mail: chris@eyewire.org


Image Analysts

Merlin Moore, Tracer

Kyle Patrick Willie, Tracer

Ryan Willie, Tracer

Ben Silverman, Tracer

Sarah Morejohn, Tracer

Selden Koolman, Tracer

Douglas Bland, Tracer


Recent Lab Alums

Ignacio Tartavull, Developer

Mu Qiao, Postdoc Researcher

Jinseop Kim, Postdoc Researcher

Daniel Berger, Postdoc Researcher

Ignacio Arganda-Carreras, Postdoc Researcher

Aleksandar Zlateski, Graduate Student, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Matt Greene, Graduate Student, Brain & Cognitive Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sachin Ravi, Graduate Student, Computer Science, Princeton University

Jonathan Zung, Graduate Student, Computer Science, Princeton University

Mio Akasako, Lab Manager / Research Technician

Matt Susskind, Undergraduate, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Curtis Belmonte, Undergraduate, Computer Science, Princeton University

Elias Wang, Intern

Jegug Ih, Intern

Alex Norton, Graphic Designer

Rachel Prentki, Tracer


Older Lab Alums

Daan Visser

Michael Weiss

Uygar Sümbül

Heather Sullivan

Amy Dunn

Viren Jain

Neville Sanjana

Sen Song

Srinivas Turaga

Kannan U V

Jen Wang

Ian Wickersham

Seleeke Flingai

Steven (Zi) Ji

Rachel Shearer

Brett Warne

Jan Rodriguez

Aaron Hammond

Barbara Duckworth

David Wong

Jason Toy